The National Electrical Contractors Association (NECA), Bethesda, Md., will present its 2009 National Awards at the 2009 NECA Convention and Trade Show in Seattle, which is scheduled for September 12-15. The following awards will be presented:

  • Coggeshall Award: Ben W. Nevers Sr.
  • Comstock Award: Dillard R. "Rod" Borden
  • James H. McGraw Award: Max L. Landon
  • NECA Association Executive Distinguished Service Award: Robert G. LaLumiere
  • NECA Industry Partner Award: National Association of Electrical Distributors, St. Louis

    For individual write-ups of each award recipient, visit the NECA Web site.