Contact Us

For editorial inquiries, please contact:

Michael Eby
Editor-in-Chief 
9800 Metcalf Ave.
Overland Park, Kan.  66212
mike.eby@penton.com
Phone: 913-967-1782
Fax: 913-514-6782

Ellen Parson
Managing Editor
9800 Metcalf Ave.
Overland Park, Kan. 66212
ellen.parson@penton.com
Phone: 913-967-1986
Fax: 913-514-6569

Stefanie Kure
Senior Associate Editor
9800 Metcalf Ave.
Overland Park, Kan. 66212
stefanie.kure@penton.com
Phone: 913-967-1801
Fax: 913-514-6516

David Eckhart
Art Director
9800 Metcalf Ave.
Overland Park, Kan. 66212
david.eckart@penton.com
Phone: 913-967-7226
Fax: 913-514-7226

 

For website inquiries, please contact:

Nikki Chandler
Online Editor
nikki.chandler@penton.com

Lauren Watters
Director, Content Production
lauren.watters@penton.com

Joe Baugnet
Content Optimization Specialist
joe.baugnet@penton.com

Kate Kelly
Community Leader
kate.kelly@penton.com

 

For advertising inquiries, please contact:

Vince Saputo
National Sales Manager
6151 Powers Ferry Rd. N.W., #200
Atlanta, Ga. 30339
vincent.saputo@penton.com
Phone: 770-618-0106
Fax: 678-546-5776

Electrical Testing Feed

EC&M Webinars
Jul 21, 2015
Sponsored

ON DEMAND: Mitigation Methods for Arc Flash Hazards - Enhancing Personal Safety

The energy released during an arc flash event can result in severe damage to personnel, equipment, and property. While there are solutions which seek to improve the protection for each, this program will focus on personnel....More
Sep 10, 2015
Sponsored

An Effective Electrical Safety Program that Delivers

This hour-long webinar will cover the wording in various IEEE recommended practices, NFPA 70E and ANSI Z10 with an emphasis on what it means in terms of designing, implementing and managing an Effective Electrical Safety Program....More
EC&M Learning Center

Connect With Us

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×